Stealthette

Planet Zips

In AAP BLOG on March 16, 2013 at 2:31 pm

They first caught my eye with this funky design on a pair of poi socks. My brother lives and works in the Philippines which warmed me to them some more. I’m a bit sketchy with mail ordering though. So I thought well, I’ll bookmark them for later. See how they go.

I’ve been following their facebook page now for the past 2 years. I don’t think I know of a happier bunch of people. I’ve watched them go from strength to strength to strength! I’ve been seeing their inspiring workshops, work in the community, their shows, their TV appearances and their  shop continue to grow. They’ve introduced Poi spinning to many people. Spreading light and happiness in their wake.

For a little bit of sunshine and spinspiration on your facebook dashboard I recommend following Planet Zips 🙂

sdssd

Leave a Reply

